GBD canne fumarie

Contatti

Via Monte Rosa , 23
22079 Villa Guardia (CO) Italia
P.iva 01212510133
T. +39 031.563736
F. +39 031563505
E. info@gbd.it

Direzione Generale

Carlo Bellieni
email carlo.bellieni@gbd.it

Direzione Vendite

Paolo Grisoni
email paolo.grisoni@gbd.it

Direzione Tecnica

Umberto Pilla
email umberto.pilla@gbd.it

Direzione Amministrativa

Emanuele Ajroldi
email emanuele.ajroldi@gbd.it

Responsabile Ordini

Manuela Corti
email ordini@gbd.it

Responsabile Acquisti

Giusi Monti
email acquisti@gbd.it

Responsabile Preventivazione

Andrea Mardegan
email preventivi@gbd.it